top of page


Executive Board

President: Karen Kyeunghae Lee, Ph.D., LCSW

Vice President: Heather Park, AMFT

Secretary-General: Mija Lee, LPCC, NCC

Treasurer: Inae Yoo, LMFT

Clerk: Jungwon Kim, LMFT

Chairperson of the Committees

Education Committee: Juye Ji, Ph.D.

External Relations Committee: Sylvia Kwon, LMFT

Strategic Planning Committee: Ga-Young Choi, Ph.D.   


Mikyong Kim-Goh, Ph.D., LCSW

bottom of page